2017/2018 Season Schedule

Event Date & Time Location Results
Rail Jam 1 Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Rail Jam 2 Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Boardercross/Skiercross 1 Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 8:00am

Belleayre

Slopestyle 1 Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 8:00am

Belleayre

Giant Slalom 1 Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Slalom 1 Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Slopestyle 2 Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Slalom 2 Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:00am

Plattekill

Giant Slalom 2 Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:00am

Plattekill

Slalom 3 Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:00am

Plattekill

Giant Slalom 3 Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:00am

Plattekill

Boardercross/Skiercross 2 Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Slalom 4 Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Giant Slalom 4 Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Bob Basil Boardercross/Skiercross Camp - POSTPONED Friday, February 23, 2018 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Bob Basil Freestyle Camp - POSTPONED Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Boardercross/Skiercross 3 Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Boardercross/Skiercross 4 Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Rail Jam 4 Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 3:00pm

Windham Mountain

Rail Jam 3 Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 3:00pm

Windham Mountain

Slopestyle 4 Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Slopestyle 3 Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain